Virgil Wind, Chair
18501 State Highway 27
Onamia, MN 56359
vwind@onamia.k12.mn.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2024











Lisa Anderson, Treasurer
46768 Eagle Flight
Garrison, MN 56450
landerson@onamia.k12.mn.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2024












Angel Oehrlein, Clerk
47882 Xylophone Road
Garrison, MN 56450
aoehrlein@onamia.k12.mn.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2022












Ben Husom, Vice-Chair
36275 Highway 27
Hillman, MN 56338
bhusom@onamia.k12.mn.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2022













Brian Barnett, Director
10012 388th Street
Onamia, MN 56359
bbarnett@onamia.k12.mn.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2022













Jason Blomer, Director
38218 Highway 169
Onamia MN 56359
jblomer@onamia.k12.mn.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2024